Online poetry reading

Online poetry reading

Folks — this is TODAY — a literary treat! Do register & join in!
International Poets & Writers CONCLAVE
featuring MAGDA CARNECI (Romania), YANG LIAN (China), BRIAN HOLTON (Scotland) & MARTIN GLAZ SERUP (Denmark)
curated & hosted by
FIONA SAMPSON & SUDEEP SEN
Season 1 | Episode 1
Saturday, January 12, 2021 @ 9am (EST USA) / 2pm (GMT UK) / 7:30pm (IST INDIA)
Zoom Registration Link:
Mortens Bog 3

Mortens Bog 3

Kornkammer Small Press proudly presents

Mortens bog 3

– en chapbook skrevet til min ven Morten Søndergaard til hans 50 års fødselsdag – for 6 år siden – men nu er den altså online, for de der skulle have lyst til at læse med. Ja, der var lidt tekniske udfordringer, it’s late but it ain’t never…